Loading...

The Team

Our dedicated team will ensure that a suitable programme of learning is agreed on through a careful initial assessment and selection process.

Qualified and Dedicated Staff

Our staff are qualified and experienced in their field and hold the City & Guilds Assessor qualification meaning they are able to assess learner competence in the work place.

 

Our Team

Tyrone Emmett

Managing Director

01639 680067

tyrone@wbta.info

Rhian Davies

Centre Manager/Operations Manager

01639 680067

Rhian@wbta.info

Maria Hibbard

Programmes Manager/Essential Skills Lead

01639 680067

maria@wbta.info

Jackie Wilson

Programmes Manager

01639 680067

jackie@wbta.info

Teresa Jones

Tutor/Assessor: Health & Social

01639 680067

Teresa@wbta.info

Tracy Jones

Tutor/Assessor: Health & Social

01639 680067

tracey@wbta.info

Jane Barnsley Oates

Tutor/Assessor: Hairdressing/Barbering

01639 680067

Jane@wbta.info

Sam Jones

Tutor/Assessor: Hairdressing/Barbering

01639 680067

Sam@wbta.info

Cath Waygood

Assessor

01639 680067

cath@wbta.info

© Copyright 2018 WBTA. Registered in England & Wales no. 5267800 – Privacy Policy